Reviews

2019-05-22
Will make sure to make this office my go to when filing my taxes. David was super efficient and helpful in answering all my questions. Great atmosphere and professional lovely people!
2019-05-13
Just left premier tax , and i must say i left with a smile. All the knowledge and wisdom Waseem has is so beneficial. The atmosphere here was welcoming and relaxing. I loved it ! Definitely recommend and if you haven’t already done your taxes ! Come here !
2019-05-09
So happy I found Waseem / Premier Tax. This is the first year I’ve been here, and I wish I’d been here years earlier. Professional, friendly and most importantly, super helpful. Made taxes easy. I will be back and would recommend to anyone. Thank you!
2019-05-08
Superb service. Very knowledgeable and broke down fine details in a simple and understandable matter. Took care of my return quick and painless. Will be back next year.
2019-05-03
David was very helpful and explanatory. I had a lot (A lot) of forms and questions and he took me through the process. Overall the experience was very efficient and helpful. They found some errors on my end and showed me how to fix them/correct them with my employer. Second year in a row filing with them and will definitely return!
2019-05-03
Firstly, the atmosphere is amazing! You will definitely feel welcomed upon arrival. I met with Adam right away. He took his time going through my documents and was very personable. After an hour wait, I finally met with Waseem to review everything before submission. Only reason why I’m not taking away a star is because he apologized and provided great consulting. He literally went over every single detail and offered helpful tips. With that said, I look forward to coming back. Next time around I will set up an early appointment to avoid a long wait.
2019-05-01
Waseem made a seemingly scary experience into a straight forward and pleasant one. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and fully aware on how to educate and set up his clients for success. No task is too big or too small here. Highly recommend him for all of your tax needs.
2019-04-16
Tax season is stressful enough, and this year my taxes were a bit complicated, and i had a lot of concerns. Waseem was very efficient. He was knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions and concerns without feeling rushed. Although i live in queens, it was definitely worth the commute to Brooklyn. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone looking for an affordable, friendly and honest operation.
2019-04-15
Great first-time experience getting my taxes done here. Waseem, Adam and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly, helpful and informative throughout the process and helped me get a high refund at the end. They offered an affordable first charge and also free consulting prior to filing, which I appreciated. I definitely recommend it to others!
2019-04-15
Great place to get your taxes done. David Ardeljan responded fast and not only helped me understand my tax options but also walked me through everything while getting me the highest refund. Highly recommended! Fast, easy and friendly!
2019-04-12
First off let’s start by saying the office is super warm, welcoming and comfortable. The vibe is super amazing. Everyone worked very well with me. Also glad to have someone worked with me. Definitely a returning customer.
2019-04-08
Don't look anywhere else: If you need your taxes done, go here and you will not regret it. I had no idea that other tax services had been screwing me over for years -- until Waseem patiently sat down with me to explain my situation to me in detail and worked diligently to ensure that I maximized my return. Thanks so much for your help and insight. It's really life-changing!
2019-04-05
The best place to take care of your taxes. All staff is willing to help and better yet, help understand what is happening. Two years in a row and I have no complaints. I’ve never waited more then 10 minutes. Waseem takes his time to connect with his clients and for that I’m grateful. If you don’t know where to go for your tax needs......look no further!
2019-04-04
Waseem, Thank You so much for the help you gave my Family and I. It was The Best Decision switching from the place we had previously came from to you. You have a lot of Patience and is very Professional in what you do. You broke everything down to help my family and I fully understand about our taxes. I Strongly and highly recommend People to come to Premier Tax Refund Center to get the best Service they deserve. The Process was Simple & Fast, My family and I will be coming to your services faithfully. Thanks You so much for the Experience.
2019-03-31
Waseem is really the best at what he does. He’s been helping me with my taxes for 3 years now and he makes it so easy. He does all the hard work and explains it to me where I can understand what is being done. He has also helped me with my business. If you don’t go to him for your taxes then what are you doing?
2019-03-29
Waseem is the absolute best. I been coming to him for years and will always come for the quality service. I had the pleasure of dealing with Adam this year and he was so great. Very accommodating and very professional.
2019-03-13
Waseem is the best! Made filing my taxes extremely easy and even remembered me on first-name basis a month later. Definitely recommend.
2019-03-07
I love coming to do my taxes here. They are friendly, kind and respectful. Tax Professional by the name of David A was very helpful. He actually suggest something I should consider investing in to help towards my future. Thanks again David. I've been faithfully going to this place for two years now and Waseem is beyond amazing. He does a good job at explaining your taxes to you and if you have any questions at all, he answers them. He is very respectful and he also provided me with information that can help towards my future. On top of that, he remembered I was in graduate school. If I could, I would give this place 100 stars, and the juice bar is amazing!!
2019-02-28
Great place! Amazing! This is my 3rd year doing my taxes here. Every year I get a great amount of money back but also the help from Waseem & all the amazing staff. I would recommend this place to everyone!